[regaccessimg.htm]

You Searched For:

1535 Matches Found (displaying 1 to 100)

Serialno Year Model Color Condition Owner Email City State Country WebPageURL
KC10310LO 1965 Mk I 32 signal Parts car Eugene Kaptur Marine58@tns.net Fallbrook CA USA  
kc1310 1965 Mk I 19 White Parts car corky swanson jr. cswanson@aol.com moline illinois u.s.a.  
KC4294 L 1965 Mk I RED Awaiting restoration Frank & Elizabeth Silva TriuGT6@AOL.COM Elizabethtown KY USA  
1KC2515L 1966 Mk I 32 signal Awaiting restoration Bill Gingerich bill@gingerich.us Oklahoma City OK USA  
1KC54L 1966 Mk I OTHER In storage-drivable Niklas Tuinier Hofman ntuinierhofman@hotmail.com Groningen   The Netherlands  
FC82338 1966 Mk I OTHER Daily Driver Morten Lund morlund2@online.no Dr°bak Akershus Norway  
KC 1077 1966 Mk I OTHER Awaiting restoration Walter T. Gomez wgomez@cyberemesa.com Espa˝ola New Mexico U.S.A.  
KC 2596 1966 Mk I 32 signal Awaiting restoration Robert MacKenzie robert@mackenzie.aero Cedar Park Texas USA  
KC 522 L 1966 Mk I RED In restoration W. Gregor Kaiser wgkmg@aol.com SaarbrŘcken Saarland Germany  
KC 6401 1966 GT6+ 19 White In storage-drivable Richard Salazar rich.sal@verizon.net Thousand Oaks California USA  
KC 680 L 1966 Mk I 18 Gunmetal Daily Driver Mark Pelham slimsgt@consolidated.net Charleston Illinois USA http://users.mcleodusa.net/s/slimsgt/
KC-5015 1966 Mk I 75 BRG Historic Driver Dan Butts buttsfam@together.net Putney VT USA  
KC00007LO 1966 Mk I   Being Restored         Sweden  
KC0001 1966 Mk I 19 White In storage-wreck Dennis Benson dennis@cadfael-uk.com Bromsgrove Worcestershire United Kingdom  
KC0005 1966 Mk I 19 White Awaiting restoration Dennis Benson dennis@cadfael-uk.com Bromsgrove Worcestershire United Kingdom  
KC0006 1966 Mk I 19 White In restoration Dennis Benson dennis@cadfael-uk.com Bromsgrove Worcestershire United Kingdom  
KC00323L 1966 Mk I 32 Signal In restoration Werner Dreschl w.dreschl@gmx.net     Austria  
KC00329L 1966 Mk I 75 BRG Historic Driver Flemming Bendixen triumphsportscar@get2net.dk Herlev   Denmark  
KC00329L 1966 Mk I 75 BRG Historic Driver Jorn S. Petersen jorn.s.p@stofanet.dk Ribe   Denmark  
KC00416L 1966               Sweden  
KC00467LO 1966 Mk I 19 White In restoration Willem Wiersma willemwiersma@hotmail.com Groningen Groningen Netherlands  
KC00732L 1966 Mk I 32 Signal Awaiting restoration David Johnson davejoyjohnson@msn.com New Orleans LA USA  
KC00822L 1966               Sweden  
KC00834L 1966               Sweden  
KC00843L 1966 Mk I Conifer Green Fair         Sweden  
KC00848L 1966               Sweden  
KC00867L 1966   Yellow Parts Car         Sweden  
KC00873L 1966               Sweden  
KC00877 1966 GT6 Conifer Green           Italy  
KC00880L 1966               Sweden  
KC00885L 1966               Sweden  
KC00889L 1966               Sweden  
KC00890L 1966   Signal Red Parts Car         Sweden  
KC00895L 1966 GT6 Blue Good John McCain Hemijohn@aol.com Tucson AZ    
KC00905L 1966               Sweden  
KC00905L 1966 Mk I Silver Fair         Sweden  
KC00926L 1966               Sweden  
KC00941L 1966 Mk I 25 Conifer Historic Driver Adam H Thomson thomsonmotor@hotmail.com topsfield mass USA http://www.thomsonmotor.com
KC00994 L 1966 Mk I 26 Wedgewood Daily Driver Giancarlo Cavallini g.cavallini@lutech.it     Italy  
KC01159L 1966 GT6 blue Being Restored Jonathan Eccles gayland@swbell.net Spring TX    
KC01281L 1966               Sweden  
KC06425 L 1966 Mk I WHITE   David Bakutis bakutis@charter.net Fort Worth Texas USA  
KC12536L 1966 Mk I 19 White In storage-drivable Jon Jorgenson Jon.Jorgenson@gov.ab.ca Redwood Meadows Alberta Canada  
KC1837 1966 Mk I 19 White Daily Driver Mark Parsons markparsons@mysoul.com.au Newcastle NSW Australia  
KC1837 1966 Mk I 19 White In restoration Robert Miller rmiller@bigpond.net.au Sydney NSW Australia  
kc1973 1966 Mk I 16 Midnight   david cole dmcole@hal-pc.org katy tx usa  
KC2138 1966 GT6+ WHITE In storage-drivable Steve Homans steveho@optusnet.com.au Vermont, Melbourne Victoria Australia  
kc3006l 1966 Mk I (NAB) White In restoration hugh mcnally hughmcnally@shaw.ca Thunder Bay ontario Canada  
KC3241 1966 Mk I 32 signal Historic Driver Bruce Wiltshire bgwiltshire@bigpond.com.au Culcairn New South Wales Australia  
KC338l 1966 Mk I 19 White In restoration Mark Riehm mnriehm@us.ibm.coom Cedar Falls IA USA  
KC4016L 1966 Mk I 32 signal In restoration Lucas Longueville Lucas.Longueville@pandora.be Ruddervoorde West-Vlaanderen Belgium  
KC4826 1966 Mk I 32 signal Show Car Only Steve Shackleford shack2@comcast.net Sonoma CA USA http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=2004099&id=1201833039#!/photos.php?id=1201833039
KC532L 1966 Mk I 19 White Historic Driver J Balijon triumph-gt6@orange.nl Den Haag ZH Netherlands  
kc6120 1966 Mk I 66 Valencia Awaiting restoration Eric Schmider eric@theonesmith.com Albuquerque New Mexico United States  
KC7424 1966 Mk I OTHER Awaiting restoration GARY W. KUSSMAN WWW.@EV1.NET HOUSTON TX UNITED STATES  
unknown as yet 1966 Mk I   Awaiting restoration Alex Paul Manning apm@mail.dodo.net.au Brisbane Queensland Australia  
1KC1626L 1967 GT6 Red Running Street Car Andre PERSENAIRE csosog@yahoo.fr     Luxembourg  
1KC1729 1967 Mk I 56 Royal Awaiting restoration Markus Haefner markus@gt6.de Frankfurt Hessen Deutschland http://www.gt6.de
1kc2458l 1967 Mk I 56 Royal Awaiting restoration H. H. Kuipers mk3spitifre@hetnet.nl witteveen   Holland  
1KC38961 1967 Mk I GREEN Daily Driver rick maroni rpmaroni@aaahawk.com san diego cal usa  
1KC557L 1967 Mk I RED Awaiting restoration Moerkerken Jan@Slotsehoeve.nl Rhoon Zuid-Holland Netherlands  
7KC1869L 1967 Mk I 42 Burgundy In storage-drivable Brian D Smith bdsmith007@sympatico.ca Orangeville Ontario Canada  
HDW 340E 1967 Mk I 19 White Historic Driver Geoff Griffiths gggriffiths@me.com Gloucester Gloucestershire England  
KC 2238.0 1967 Mk I 25 Conifer Historic Driver Mr S Sherlock sjsherlock@ukonline.co.uk Dorchester Dorset England  
KC 2734 1967 Mk I 19 White Historic Driver PAM WILLIMOTT pngwillimott@bigpond.com PERTH WESTERN AUSTRALIA AUSTRALIA  
KC 353 E 1967 Mk I 55 Laurel In restoration Jaime Illmer jillmer@cap.cl Santiago Metropolitana CHILE  
KC 4144 L 1967 Mk I 32 signal In restoration Dwayne Gillentine dwayne.gillentine@lycos.com Rio Rancho NM USA  
KC 4502 1967 Mk I 32 signal Historic Driver Dave Jones david.jonesclan@virgin.net Lincoln Lincs England  
KC 4811L 1967 Mk I 15 Catus Awaiting restoration Harald Hummel hummel.badvilbel@freenet.de Bad Vilbel   Germany  
KC 6481 1967 Mk I 19 White Historic Driver Paul Le Bihan plebihan@uk.ey.com St Martin Jersey Great Britain  
KC/7735-LO 1967 Mk I 32 signal In restoration Steve Talbot stevenwilmy@planet.nl Sittard Limburg Holland  
KC001496 1967 Mk I (BK1)Black Historic Driver Richard & Jenny Stroud richard.stroud@virgin.net Holmes Chapel Cheshire UK  
KC001984L 1967               Sweden  
KC00380LO 1967   red Awaiting Restoration E. Dressler etd@psu.edu Radnor PA    
KC00467LO 1967 GT6 White Being Restored Willem Wiersma willemwiersma@hotmail.com     Holland  
KC00701L 1967 Mk I Red   Lee Lichterman lichterl@cyberhighway.net        
KC00998L 1967 GT6 Green Excellent Henrik Snijders hendrik.snijders@slaats.nl     Netherlands  
KC0170 1967 Mk I GREEN In restoration Jaime Illmer jillmer@cap.cl Santiago Santiago CHILE  
KC01715L 1967               Sweden  
KC02073L 1967   Green           Germany  
KC02145L 1967 GT6 Red Good Marc Bintener marc.bintener@online.lu     Luxembourg  
KC02151L 1967   Red           Germany  
KC02166L 1967   Yellow           Germany  
KC02539E 1967 GT6 White Driver John Wood JOHN.WOOD@FLINDERS.EDU.AU     Australia  
KC02825 1967 GT6 White Being Restored Pauline Adie radie@ozemail.com.au BISBANE   AU  
KC02956L 1967 GT6 Red w/Yellow Running Street Car Bob Rolfes TRBOBTR@aol.com New Braunfels TX    
KC03153 1967 GT6 Green Running Race Car Cindy & Terry O'Beirne esp@hypermax.net.au Brisbane   Australia  
KC03157L 1967   White Parts Car         Sweden  
KC03277L 1967   White Parts Car         Sweden  
KC03300 1967 Mk I 32 signal Daily Driver Geoff Bushell clarihorn@ntlworld.com Didcot Oxfordshire England  
KC03305L 1967   Conifer Green Good         Sweden  
KC033245L 1967               Sweden  
KC03361L 1967 GT6 Conifer Green Driver Ulf Nilsson Ulf.Nilsson@lub.lu.se Lund   Sweden  
KC03398L 1967   Conifer Green Good         Sweden  
KC03412LO 1967               Sweden  
KC03431LO 1967               Sweden  
KC03448L 1967               Sweden  
KC03449~ 1967 GT6 Red Daily Driver Peter Davidson pdcars@peterdavison.com     USA  
KC03473L 1967 GT6 Blue Daily Driver Douglas Aiken blofeld@access1.net     USA  
KC03480L 1967               Sweden  


[../_private/gt6db_footer.htm]